Sunday Bunday!

Adam’s last name means rabbit, so the ladies of his family have TONS of bunny paraphernalia.  Plush bunnies, glass bunnies, funny bunny books…his sister-in-law even wore a cotton-tail at her wedding!  I started my collection of bunny stuff once we started dating, and I keep an eye out for cute bunnies in all places, at all times.

Since I will be the future Mrs. Bunny, I am dedicating my Sunday posts to cute bunny stuff from all over the web and world!  Introducing…Sunday Bunday!

Today’s cute bunny item hails from another wordpress blog, Bittersweet.

Bunnies are coming

Bunnies are coming

Wouldn’t this be the most adorable surprise in our wedding invitations?!  Bunnies gone postal.  I love it!

March 22, 2009. Bunnies, Stationery.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

