Sunday Bunday!

I love to bake.  And I love that I’m going to be Mrs. Bunny.  Is there a way I can somehow combine these two loves?

Apparently so!  These two blogs illustrate how bunnies and baking do go together.

Bunny bread

Hilariously chubby bunny bread!

Easter bunny bread

Adorably snail-like bunny bread

 Can you imagine these being passed in a bread roll basket?  Too cute, I say, too cute.

March 29, 2009. Bunnies, Foodies.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

