E-Picture Day

Last month, Adam and I met with an amazing photographer from Nashville named hannahelaine.  She was an answer to many hopes and prayers!  I wanted (yearned and ached for) engagement pictures but was having trouble convincing Adam that it’s perfectly normal to take these shots and actually quite common.  I wanted a fabulous photographer but had no idea how to find one.  Either divine providence or my addiction to wedding blogs led me to find her on Weddingbee, my favorite wedding site of all time.  I also wanted photographs that thrill and delight. 🙂  We have a zillion pictures together, so I wanted our e-pix to be extraordinary!

And thanks to hannahelaine, I believe they were.

Bunny love

Bunny love

In the wilderness of Chicago

In the wilderness of Chicago

Just loungin'

Just loungin'

Stained glass romance

Stained glass romance

More e-pix are coming this way soon!

April 22, 2009. Chicago, Engagement pictures.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

