Sunday Bunday!

When Adam and I first started dating, he introduced me to a site called Woot.  He checks the site for their daily deals on techie things.  He’s also a fan of their shirts, which are created by the Woot community.  He started buying me shirts whenever they reminded him of me, and now I have a collection of cute and funny T’s.

My favorites, of course, are the bunny shirts!  Adam bought me the following shirts:

Over-crowded elevator

Over-crowded elevator

Imposter

Imposter

We both have the following shirt!  And yes, I once asked him to wear it on a day I was wearing it.

Art season

Art season

And we didn’t purchase the following shirt, but I think it represents us pretty well!  The bunny to the right would be Adam, who loves steak and bacon and all other forms of meaty man-candy.  On the left would be his sister, dad, my sis-in-law, and me…all vegetarians! 🙂

You have to try this, guys

You have to try this, guys.

Love it!  If you want your own hilarious, super-cute shirts, stop by Woot and have look around!

April 26, 2009. Bunnies.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

