A Playful Paperie Day

Adam and I are aiming for a playful, cheery, and bright wedding.  I did some research on stationery along these lines and found some ultra-cute examples!

Love the fun colors and illustrations!

Love the fun colors and illustrations!

Such cute ice cream!

Cute ice cream!

I found these on Wedding Chicks and Subtle Glances, respectively.  I love the clean white paper and the pop of colors.  Letterpress stationery usually seems so serious to me, but these are fresh, fabulous, and fun!  I’d love something like this for our wedding invites.  Anyone nearby have a letterpress and a generous heart? : )

May 4, 2009. Letterpress, Stationery.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

