Every Day is Sweetest Day…

 …when I’m with Adam.

 I found this on my car window one chilly morning:

I <3 U

I ❤ U

Adam is a connoisseur of car frost art and mirror fog art.  I wish I took more pictures of the romantic and silly things he’s drawn and written on my windows and mirrors.  In the winter, he drew a heart on my windshield, and it stayed there for months and months…until the inside of the windshield got completely covered in frost one morning (how does that happen?!), and we had to scrape it clean.  We also draw on friends’ car windows when we sit in the back seat.  Just a warning.

I saw a picture from someone’s wedding at Amelia Lyon Photography that reminded me of Adam’s sweet works of art:

So sweet

So adorable

I’d love to have messages from friends written on the windows and mirrors of our getaway car!  Or maybe I could wield the window marker myself to surprise Adam.  Now that I think about it, this kind of surprise does not need to wait until our wedding day……..

May 25, 2009. Decor.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

