Sunday Bunday!

Around Easter time, Adam and I had a blast going to Target to look at their bunny-related merchandise.  They also had these cute signs hanging from the ceiling:

With a bun bun here and a bun bun there...

With a bun bun here and a bun bun there...

My personal favorite!

My personal favorite!

They were way too adorable!  I wish I could hang them on the walls of a reception hall…like framed pictures but cuter.  Or perhaps a few could hang outside the doors to welcome people with a smile.  If we had a dessert station, we could hang the muffin-making bunny above it to help everyone locate the sweets.  The reception would need a casual, fun atmosphere for these signs to work.  My mind is spinning with ideas!

Pictures are courtesy of Adam’s Instinct (top pic) and my Blackberry.

May 31, 2009. Bunnies, Decor.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

