Sunday Bunday!

This Sunday Bunday, I wanted to share some things that I think my bun, Adam, would appreciate!

An ahh-mazing groom’s cake for my former pro-gamer, perhaps?

I love the controller!

I love the controller!

Or how about a sweet Valentine in language he’d surely understand?

Wii sure do!

Wii sure do!

I don’t think he uses an Xbox 360 or Wii as much as other units, but all gaming things kind of blend together in my mind.  If I want to make something he’d really flip for, I should start studying Super Smash Brothers and all its characters!

Wii drawing from Etsy
I can’t find where the cake is from anymore.  If anyone knows, I’d love to give the creator credit!

June 14, 2009. Sweets.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

