Super Smiley Day

Edit:  WordPress changed their smileys again since this post!  Here is the smiley I was referring to: smiley  Here is the latest smiley: 😀

Ummm, WordPress?  What is this smiley?

This is just a little post to note the recent change in smiley faces here.  I just noticed that this one looks vastly different than it did a few days (weeks?) ago.  I’m sure the others have changed, too, but I haven’t discovered them yet.

So if you happen to see this face smiley in any of my previous posts, please know that I meant it as a cute, super-excited smile!  Like this =D.  And I did not mean it as a painfully strained, my-what-big-teeth-you-have-grandma-the-better-to-eat-you-with smile.

July 11, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

