The Dolphin Days of Summer

If dogs get to have their own days of summer, shouldn’t dolphins have a few days to call their own, too?

Hello, Dolphin!

Helloooooo, dolphin!

Oooh

That's quite a hoop you jumped through, Dolpheenie!

My mini dolphin is special to me for two reasons:  First, Luxi has one, too, so we have twinnie toys.  And second, a boy who’s like my younger brother won them for Luxi and me at his school carnival!  Double sweet!

Almost a year ago, a Weddingbee Pro blogger wrote an entry entitled “How to Take Amazing Engagement and Wedding Ring Photos.”  Soon after, there was a slew of girls posting ring pictures and referencing Anne Ruthmann’s post as their inspiration!  I didn’t follow all of her advice (like not using flash…my room is too dark!), but I will follow her advice from Step Number 9:  “Share it with the World!”

August 24, 2009. Jewelry, My ring.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

