Sunday Bunday!

My sleeping schedule is crazy right now (thanks, Black Friday!).  And even though I slept a decent amount over the weekend, it was at weird hours, so I ended up feeling groggy every day.  I had that please-let-me-nap-some-more, just-wanna-curl-up-in-bed-and-cuddle, mmmm-feels-so-good-to-close-my-eyes feeling.

If I received this pillow, I’m sure I could never resist that feeling again.

Source

Oh cozy, soft bunny-ness.  I want my face on you.

November 30, 2009. Bunnies.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

