Invitation Indications

My fantastically talented cousin, Julie, is designing all of my stationery, and she recently sent me some invitation designs.  I was floored.  They’re gorgeous, and I cannot wait to show you what I chose…but you’ll have to wait until after I send them out!  I know, how cruel.  In the meantime, I’ll give you some clues, so you have a notion of what they’ll be like.

She combined many of my stationery-related delights, including bold color:

A graceful border:

A printed medley of thick and thin lines:

Itty bitty dots:

And a little bunny surprise (LOL—not the kind you’d find in the snow):

 Now mash all that together, and you’ll have our invitations!  🙂 

How far along are you in the invitation process?  Are you including any little details that make you swoon?

January 13, 2010. Bunnies, Letterpress, Stationery.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

