Our Story

When I first saw the idea of a relationship timeline, I knew I wanted to do something similar.  But where would the timeline go?  Our invitations would already be stuffed full, and while cute, it wouldn’t add any information about our event.

While working on our wedding website, I thought we should put a little “About Us” section for friends and family who haven’t seen us in a while.  I added some doodles and before I knew it, we had our very own relationship timeline on our wedding website!

Source for all of the adorable doodles.

What events would you put on your timeline?

March 31, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

