Sunday Bunday!

I haven’t done one of these posts in a while!

We’ve been hard at work on our “thank you” cards.  It reminds me of all the work we put into our invitations—especially when I look at all the envelopes, hand-addressed and laid out to let the ink dry.  It’s slow going, mostly because we didn’t expect it to be so much work…and I’m kind of over doing any wedding-related labor.  My only motivation is that I really do want to thank people.  The stack of 200 note cards is daunting, but when I think about the individuals, I’m moved to keep on trucking.

It’d be nice if we had some cute “thank you” cards like these:

Source

Source

Source

I couldn’t find a picture of our actual thank you notes, but they are bunny-less.  I’d say they’re a cross between these two cards:

Both from Target

Hope everyone’s having a happy Sunday Bunday!

May 16, 2010. Bunnies.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

